The Feedback from A loyalty Topper customer – UniWigs Complaints

Recently ,we received a long email from one of our loyalty return customer that she had a problem with her latest order , here what she wrote :

Hello Uniwigs,
I hope you are well. I recently received my latest order (placed on June 2/17 ref #100034488) of a Point Synthetic Mono Topper and the 6 x 6 Junie Straight Remy Human Hair topper (18”).

I am a loyal shopper on your site and already own a Junie topper as well as many others. I was, however, i am a little disappointed in this latest Junie topper. I ordered the regular density, as I usually do, because I didn’t have a problem with the others, but this one, actually is obvious thin on the top. And where this topper is thin, so is my own hair, Can this still be returned?
I have not had a problem with your products up until now. I’m including photos of the topper for you to see what I mean. I tried to hold it up to a bright background so you could get a sense of how sparse the hair on this piece really is.
Thank you so much for your attention to this matter.

uniwigs june penny
uniwigs june penny

After getting this email , we immediately started a meeting with the manufacture to check the pic which she sent , and investigated with the company for where was the problem , to cut the worry , the customer service replied her email immediately as below :

Dear XXX
First, we are sorry for this problem . and we have investigated within the company for the Junie toppers of your order .
Please advise if you have cut the lace of it , and we would like offer you a free exchange for the inconvenience .
We were always put the loyal customer’s order at the most important place , so we will take this problem seriously and make the improvement .
Thank you so much for your feedback and trust of our company .
Sincerely
Customer service center

The next day , we got the the email from this customer that she already cut the lace , which means it is no longer available for exchange anymore according to the return policy .
although we can not exchange for her , we can offer her a free repairment to make a better density . so the customer service wrote her a email to tell her , and here is what she replied:

Hi Uniwigs
This works for me. I really appreciate it!
Do I have to print out a return slip from your website? Is that how I do that?
Thanks so much!
xxx

All of the products were checked very seriously before shipping , but since this is a totally hand-made product , so it has difference between each other , we would like to express our thanks to those customer who can understand us and support us like always .

UniWigs will do better with your feedback , the product she bought has been upgraded at the density after getting her feedback . and we hope more and more customer will love our product .

133 Total Views 1 Views Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *