Recently ,we received a long email from one of our loyalty return customer that she had a problem with her latest order , here what she wrote :
I hope you are well. I recently received my latest order (placed on June 2/17 ref #100034488) of a Point Synthetic Mono Topper and the 6 x 6 Junie Straight Remy Human Hair topper (18”).
I am a loyal shopper on your site and already own a Junie topper as well as many others. I was, however, i am a little disappointed in this latest Junie topper. I ordered the regular density, as I usually do, because I didn’t have a problem with the others, but this one, actually is obvious thin on the top. And where this topper is thin, so is my own hair, Can this still be returned?
I have not had a problem with your products up until now. I’m including photos of the topper for you to see what I mean. I tried to hold it up to a bright background so you could get a sense of how sparse the hair on this piece really is.
Thank you so much for your attention to this matter.
After getting this email , we immediately started a meeting with the manufacture to check the pic which she sent , and investigated with the company for where was the problem , to cut the worry , the customer service replied her email immediately as below :
First, we are sorry for this problem . and we have investigated within the company for the Junie toppers of your order .
Please advise if you have cut the lace of it , and we would like offer you a free exchange for the inconvenience .
We were always put the loyal customer’s order at the most important place , so we will take this problem seriously and make the improvement .
Thank you so much for your feedback and trust of our company .
Customer service center
The next day , we got the the email from this customer that she already cut the lace , which means it is no longer available for exchange anymore according to the return policy .
although we can not exchange for her , we can offer her a free repairment to make a better density . so the customer service wrote her a email to tell her , and here is what she replied:
This works for me. I really appreciate it!
Do I have to print out a return slip from your website? Is that how I do that?
Thanks so much!
All of the products were checked very seriously before shipping , but since this is a totally hand-made product , so it has difference between each other , we would like to express our thanks to those customer who can understand us and support us like always .
UniWigs will do better with your feedback , the product she bought has been upgraded at the density after getting her feedback . and we hope more and more customer will love our product .